Board of Directors


Mark L. Hudson, President

Horsham Township

Sandy A. Koza, Vice President

McMahon Associates, Inc.

Mary L. West, Secretary

Lower Salford Township

Damon A. Drummond, Treasurer

Gilmore and Associates, Inc.


Mark D. Fournier, Telford Borough

Pam Kelly, Penn Suburban Chamber of Greater Montgomery County

Jake Ziegler, Borough of Lansdale

Joseph E. Murphy, North Wales Water Authority

Christine A. Hart, Borough of North Wales

Sara E. Patterson, Ph.D., Michael Baker Jr., Inc.

Charles Lloyd, Moyer Indoor|Outdoor

Jaime Snyder, Borough of Hatfield

Aaron Bibro, Hatfield Township

Carol Sterling, Suburban Transit Network

Lisa Novotny, Nappen & Associates

Pete Bamford, Pennoni Associates, Inc.


A Special Thanks to Our Sponsors

SEPTA   |   PennDOT   |   DVRPC   |   Montgomery County